The quest for the bikini bod ..

I’m sitting here after just demolishing a full pizza… my body has been attempting to survive off leaves and meat for so long now it needed a cheat. A big, fat, massive, cheat.

I’m saying this to make myself feel better, because in precisely 80 days I need to be beach ready for the foreseeable future.

I’ve been working my arse off so much for the last 5/6 weeks that by the time I get to the gym after work, I can barely muster up the energy to survive 5 minutes of cardio. Not.even.kidding.

If someone could supply me with something (legal) to keep my energy up, it would be much appreciated.

In other news, I don’t have much to write about this week. I’m plodding along, adding tips, ebay money and furniture selling money along to my savings. I’ll also find out how much I’m going to make from the slug and lettuce each month, on Friday … My sources tell me I’m going to get taxed 40%! What an absolute joke. You work yourself into the ground and the government take a stupidly high percentage off you?! Makes sense. 😒

I’m starting to feel more excited now about jetting off, I feel like I’m in a bit of a rut to be honest. I understand it sounds ridiculous because I’m 23 years old and I’ve just graduated with a masters, secured an internship and have a lot to be thankful for, but I am SO bored! It’s probably just the lack of social life I’ve got at the moment, but I’m so ready for new things and that’s where travelling comes in … Obviously.

80 days …. Jdkeif*!jekfo!!! 😁

Leave a Reply

